Contact

Cook County / Grand Marais
EDA Board of Commissioners

Howard Hedstrom, President

90 Cty. Road 60, Grand Marais, MN 55604

(H) 218-387-2538 (C) 218-370-0319 howard@hedstromlumber.com

Personnel Committee / Finance Budget

Anton Moody, City Council Representative, Vice President

PO Box 1428, Grand Marais, MN 55604
218- 370-0944 anton.moody@gmail.com

Housing / Commercial Rehab review and selection committee/ Personnel Committee / Housing Committee / Website Development Committee

Hal Greenwood
PO Box 1398, Grand Marais, MN 55604
218-387-1787 halgreenwood@gmail.com

Commercial Rehab review and selection committee

Scott Harrison, Treasurer
PO Box 9, Lutsen, MN 55612
(H) 218-663-0065 Home (W) 218-663-6500 preferred

Finance/Budget Committee, Scholarship Committee / Housing Committee

Heidi Doo-Kirk
40 Maple Hill Dr, Grand Marais MN 55604
218-387-2928 Heidi.doo-kirk@co.cook.mn.us

Personnel Committee,  Housing Committee /Finance/Budget Committee

Carol Mork

cjm9004@gmail.com

Housing Committee

Mary Somnis

EDA Director      218-387-3112  director@prosperitynorth.com

 

Arrowhead Economic Opportunity Agency (AEOA)

Anita Jeziah, AEOA Case Manager
 218-387-4547 anita.jeziah@aeoa.org

Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

Pat Campanaro, Business Consultant
 651-336-2964 pcampanaro@gmail.com

EDA Business Park Inquiries

Jack & Sandy McHugh  Red Pine Realty

jack@redpinerealty.com   sandy@redpine realty.com

218-387-9599 

Admin Login